Ambrosia International Partners

Save


Rivoira Giovanni & Figli S.P.A.

Orchard Location(s)

European Union

Website

www.rivoira.it/

www.divinambrosia.com

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Marketer: Yes

Ambrosia apples available
September – May

Marco Rivoira
Commercial Manager
marco.rivoira@rivoira.it


CMI

Orchard Location(s)

United States

Website

http://www.cmiapples.com/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Apples Available:
September – May

Marc Pflugrath
Export Sales
marc@cmiapples.com


Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Apples available:
March – July

German Illanes
General Manager
gillanes@unifrutti.com


Ambrosia Apples partners

David Del Curto S.A.

Orchard Location(s)

Chile

Website

http://www.daviddelcurto.com/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Marketer: Yes

Ambrosia apples available
March-July

Rodrigo Duran,
Commercial Sales
rodrigo.duran@ddc.cl

 


Ambrosia apples partners

Heartland Group Limited

Orchard Location(s)

New Zealand

Website

http://www.luvyaapples.co.nz/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Apples Available:
April – October

Brendon Osborn
General Manager
brendon@luvyafruit.com

 


yummy-fruit-company

The Yummy Fruit Company

Orchard Location(s)

New Zealand

Website

http://www.yummyfruit.co.nz/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Marketer: No

Ambrosia Apples Available:

April – October

Joe Crocker
Export Sales
john.crocker@yummyfruit.co.nz


Montague Fresh PTY LTD.

Orchard Location(s)

Australia

Website

http://www.montaguefresh.com.au/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Apples available:
March – September

Rowan Little
General Manager, Business Development
rowan.little@montague.com.au


Translate »